Intern
    The Lambert Group

    The Boss

    Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert

    (for CV and detailed contact data, please click here)

    +49 931 31-85318christoph.lambert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Chair Management

    Michael Moos+49 931 31-88764

    michael.moos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Associate

    Dr. Marco Holzapfel+49 931 31-86254marco.holzapfel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Laser Engineer

    Alexander Schmiedel+49 931 31-86922

    alexander.schmiedel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Postdoc

    Dr. Yohei Hattori+49 931 31-89064yohei.hattori@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Dr. Henning Marciniak+49 931 31-80054henning.marciniak@uni-wuerzburg.de

    PhD Students

    Auerhammer, Nina  +49 931 31-81004  nina.schopf@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Michail, Evripidis+49 931 31-80292evripidis.michail@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Mims, David+49 931 31-84380david.mims@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Riese, Stefan+49 931 31-81066stefan.riese@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Roos, Markus+49 931 31-84449markus.roos@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Schäfer, Julian+49 931 31-86897julian.schaefer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Schreck, Maximilian+49 931 31-81013maximilian.schreck@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Selby, Joshua+49 931 31-83327joshua.selby@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Turkin, Arthur+49 931 31-83591arthur.turkin@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Students

    Technicians

    Wendinger, Christel +49 931 31-83690c.wendinger@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Alumni

    Wolfgang Gaschler (PhD)
    Simone Krakert (Zulassungsarbeit)
    Gilbert Nöll (PhD)
    Jürgen Schelter (PhD)
    Sushanta Kumar Pal (Postdoc)
    Matthias Weber (Diploma) 
    Volker Kriegisch  (PhD)
    Stephan Amthor  (PhD)
    Roswitha Scheblein (Lab Assistant)
    Rainer Stahl  (PhD)
    Ruben Ramon Müller (Diploma)
    Barbara Geiß  (PhD)
    Christian Rothgängel (Diploma)
    Dirk Rausch (Diploma)
    Alexander Heckmann (Diploma)
    Hongchao Li (Postdoc)
    Dörte Reitzenstein  (PhD)
    Christian Müller  (PhD)
    Han Lu (Diploma)
    Julia Ehbets (Diploma)
    Reinhard Wagener (Master) 
    Nina Dürrbeck  (PhD)
    Thorsten Scherpf (Master)
    Sebastian F. Völker  (PhD)
    Fabian Zieschang  (PhD)
    Conrad Kaiser (PhD)
    Lisa Gutjahr (Master)
    Benjamin Arensmeyer (Master)
    Markus Steeger (PhD) 
    Johannes Klein (PhD)
    Guillaume Grelaud (Postdoc)
    Harald Ceymann (PhD)
    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für Physikalische Organische Chemie
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-81412
    Fax: +49 931 31-87218
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Hubland Süd, Geb. C1